Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jonesboro

4 rating

Great job and fast service.

5 rating

Top notch place

5 rating

Friendly service no problems

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

4
Mike D. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Great job and fast service."

5
Steven P. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Top notch place"

5
Allan R. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Friendly service no problems"

3
Lon T. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Love the place but feel they may have tried to pull a fast one. I?ve been going for three years and"

5
Trevor H. | September 26, 2020 Google

" I believe Cailey was the one who cut my hair. Super nice, professional, and really out going. Defin"

5
Jimmy S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" They got my haircut right. That's aurora difficult these days. And... they'll know next time I come"

5
Stephanie B. | August 24, 2020 Google

" My boys ages 12 and 14 got their hair cut and they absoultely love it. We live in Gatewood, Mo and "

1
Marie C. | July 31, 2020 Google

" One year ago I reported that the Highland store falsely told me they couldn?t do my hair because I "

5
josh j. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Awesome love the atmosphere"

5
Ashley B. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Easy sign in process and always an easy time getting in and out."