Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jonesboro

1 rating

Horrible experience, worst haircut my kid ever had. Asked for a refund.. was denied, they want me to bring him back in to fix it after they pretty much buzzed his whole head.. I don?t recommend this place

5 rating

Good haircut. No appointment needed. Even the wife is happy.

4 rating

Good cheese dil

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
Naomi B. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience, worst haircut my kid ever had. Asked for a refund.. was denied, they want me to"

5
blaine d. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircut. No appointment needed. Even the wife is happy."

4
Craig G. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Good cheese dil"

1
Lindsey C. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"uneven sides and sideburns and choppy. back uneven. kept pulling his head/hair. terrible job"

3
Brandon D. | November 26, 2019 Google

"The haircut was decent, but I had to do some extra trimming when I got home. I also did not get the "

5
Kerri F. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Lindsay is amazing with all of my boys hair and my husband, who is very picky! We couldn't ask for a"

5
Donna B. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Wonderful haircuts for a reasonable price! Very nice staff!"

5
Jim M. | October 17, 2019 Facebook

"Great relaxing experience. Kandace was fantastic. Definitely my "go to" stylist now!"

5
Rusty D. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"My son and I go there every chance we get! We are from out of town but love going here!! Great atmos"

1
Brian R. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/k_88m-pIUuvyxENIaJsw_g?hrid=WNzgdAr5TzelKKnLPnDQyg"