Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jonesboro

5 rating

Awesome love the atmosphere

5 rating

Easy sign in process and always an easy time getting in and out.

3 rating

Friendly staff. Sometimes the queue is messed up and it seems somebody is jumping in front. I never see name tags so I typically don't know who cut my hair unless I explicitly ask. Cut quality can be a bit or a miss. Overall pleasant experience though

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
josh j. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Awesome love the atmosphere"

5
Ashley B. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Easy sign in process and always an easy time getting in and out."

3
Jordan | February 13, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff. Sometimes the queue is messed up and it seems somebody is jumping in front. I never "

5
Terry S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Go here for almost every cut"

5
jeremy d. | January 26, 2020 Google

"The stylist Courtney was the best stylist I've ever had. We laughed all during my cut. Shes crazy. I"

1
Naomi B. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience, worst haircut my kid ever had. Asked for a refund.. was denied, they want me to"

5
blaine d. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircut. No appointment needed. Even the wife is happy."

4
Craig G. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Good cheese dil"

3
Brandon D. | November 26, 2019 Google

"The haircut was decent, but I had to do some extra trimming when I got home. I also did not get the "

1
Lindsey C. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"uneven sides and sideburns and choppy. back uneven. kept pulling his head/hair. terrible job"